Album: Couples

Rating: 5.76

Artist: Pizzicato Five

Songs in "Pizzicato Five - Couples" album
Everytime We Say Goodbye
Magical Connection
My Blue Heaven
Odd Couple and the Others
Serial Stories
Seven O'Clock News
Summertime, Summertime
The Apartment
They All Laughed
Two Sleepy People
What Now Our Love
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.