Album: Impact

Rating: 5.27

Artist: Dew-scented

Songs in "Dew-scented - Impact" album
18 Hours
Acts Of Rage
Agony Designed
Cities Of The Dead
Destination Hell
Down My Neck
Flesh Reborn
Force-fed (the Bleeding Scheme)
Hobbit Motherfuckers (turbonegro Cover)
New Found Pain
One By One
Soul Poison
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.