Album: 14 Shots To The Dome (1993)

Rating: 5.09

Artist: Ll Cool J

Songs in "Ll Cool J - 14 Shots To The Dome" album
(NFA) No Frontin Allowed
A Little Somethin'
Ain't No Stoppin' This
All We Got Left Is The Beat
Back Seat
Buckin' Em Down
Diggy Down
Funkadelic Relic
How I'm Comin'
Pink Cookies
Soul Suvivor
Stand By Your Man
Straight From Queens
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.