Album: Jordin Sparks (2007)

Rating: 5.62

Artist: Jordin Sparks

Songs in "Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks" album
God Loves Ugly
Just For The Record
Next To You
No Air
Now You Tell Me
One Step At A Time
Permanent Monday
Save Me
See My Side
Shy Boy
This Is My Now
Virginia Is For Lovers
Worth The Wait
Young And In Love
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.