Album: Uh-Oh

Rating: 5.95

Artist: David Byrne

Songs in "David Byrne - Uh-Oh" album
A Million Miles Away
A Walk in the Dark
Girls on my Mind
Hanging Upside Down
Monkey Man
Now I'm Your Mom
She's Mad
Something ain't Right
The Cowboy Mambo (Hey Lookit me Now)
Tiny Town
Twistin' in the Wind
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.