Album: Thing-Fish

Rating: 1.10

Artist: Frank Zappa

Songs in "Frank Zappa - Thing-Fish" album
Artificial Rhonda
Briefcase Boogie
Brown Moses
Clowns On Velvet
Drop Dead
Galoot Up-Date
Harry & Rhonda
He's So Gay
Mudd Club (in album Thing-Fish)
No Not Now (in album Thing-fish)
That Evil Prince
The 'Torchum' Never Stops
The Crab-Grass Baby
The Mammy Nuns
The Massive Improve'lence
The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing (in album Thing-Fis
The White Boy Troubles
Wistful With A Fist-Full
Won Ton On
You Are What You Is (in album Thing-fish)
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.