Album: Rage For Order

Rating: 5.65

Artist: Queensryche

Songs in "Queensryche - Rage For Order" album
A Dream In Infra Red
CHEMICAL YOUTH (We Are Rebellion)
Gonna Get Close To You
Neue Regel
Screaming In Digital
Surgical Strike
The Killing Words
The Whisper
Walk In The Shadows
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.