Album: A Deeper Kind of Slumber (1997)

Rating: 5.58

Artist: Tiamat

Songs in "Tiamat - A Deeper Kind of Slumber" album
A Deeper Kind Of Slumber
Alteration X 10
Atlantis As A Lover
Cold Seed
Four Leary Biscuits
Mount Marilyn
Only In My Tears It Lasts
Phantasma De Luxe
The Desolate One
The Whores Of Babylon
Trillion Zillion Centipedes
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.